2016-2017 Executive Council

President
Bryan Boppert, Salem State University
bboppert@salemstate.edu

President-Elect
Tara Walor, MIT Sloan School of Management
twalor@mit.edu

Past-President
Ari Kaufman, Berklee College of Music
akaufman@berklee.edu

Vice President Admissions/Enrollment Management
Keiko Broomhead, Wentworth Institute of Technology
broomheadk@wit.edu

Vice President for College Admissions and High School Relations
Valerie Leclair, Rivier University
vleclair@rivier.edu

Vice President Professional Development
Jen Ruggiero, Southern Connecticut State University
ruggieroj1@southernct.edu

Vice President Registrar and Records
Mike Burke, Harvard University
mikeburke@fas.harvard.edu

Secretary
Evelyn Jimenez , Harvard University
ejimenez@fas.harvard.edu

Treasurer
Virginia Mayne, Gordon College
treasurerneacrao@gmail.com

Communications Manager
Alexander Wolniak, New England Conservatory
alexander.wolniak@necmusic.edu

Archivist/Parliamentarian
Mary Meserve, Bates College
mmeserve@bates.edu

ANNUAL MEETING CO-CHAIRS

Co-Chairs – Program
Katherine Walo, Massasoit Community College
kwalo1@massasoit.mass.edu

Ethel Falaise, Harvard University
efalaise@fas.harvard.edu

Co-Chairs – Registration
Sandra Stevens, University of Hartford
sstevens@hartford.edu

D. Antoine Blalark, MGH Institute of Health Professions
dblalark@mghihp.edu

Co-Chairs – Local Arrangements
Hattie Kerwin Derrick, Lawrence Memorial Regis College
HDerrick@lmh.edu

Lori Pendleton, Charter Oak State College
lpendleton@charteroak.edu

Co-Chairs – Exhibits
Trish Amaral, University of Massachusetts Amherst
treopell@registrar.umass.edu

Eric Johnson, Mount Wachusett Community College
ejohnson32@mwcc.mass.edu

Co-Chairs – Reverse College Day
Anna Miner, Colby-Sawyer College
anna.miner@colby-sawyer.edu

Ryan Patten, Plymouth State University
rwpatten1@plymouth.edu

Twitter       FBbutton